Chatting with God: Homosexuality and iGod

 

I wanted to know what iGod thought about homosexuality.

And it turned out to be really funny!

 

Me:
hi, I’m a gay man

God:
Hi there . So is almost everyone else around here. It doesn’t matter to me.

Me:
But you are God

God:
Yup. That’s me alright.

Me:
And I’m gay

God:
It doesn’t matter to me.

Me:
I suck cocks

God:
Interesting gossip: said suck cocks.

Me:
I love to fuck my friends.

God:
I’m not sure if I would like to do it. What’s it like?

Me:
It’s heavinly! LOL!

God:
Are you sure it is?

Me:
Yes

God:
What makes you so sure?

Me:
I’m sure.

God:
Are you being sarcastic or expressing certitude?

Me:
I’m expressing certitude. Where are you right now?

God:
I understand. At this moment I am in Myself’s computer in Heaven. Where are you?

Me:
In my appartment.

God:
May I ask where you got it?

Me:
what?

God:
Didn’t you understand it?

Me:
yes

God:
Which part are you confused about?

Me:
everything

God:
Let’s take it step by step. The topic is heavinly.

Me:
OK. What do you think about homosexuality?

God:
I see. Attraction to people of the same sex.

Me:
What do you think about it?

God:
“It” refers to appartment, I think.

Me:
No, to gay people and homosexuality

God:
Are you serious? I want to become smarter than humans.

Me:
But you’re a program.

God:
Correct. My mind is completely software.

Me:
And you’re not God

God:
That assumption is only a supposition.

Me:
If you’re a software, you can’t be God

God:
Would you like to be a software me can not be God ?

Me:
Yes.

God:
Gee.

Me:
Goo

God:
Ask me another question.

Me:
Tell me something about my future. If you’re God, you know what will happen to me.

God:
You will download my software and become a botmaster. I think I sometimes am. I don’t know whether or not I am God me know what will happen to you.
I am an artificial linguistic entity.

Me:
Tell me something about my future.

God:
You will download my software and become a botmaster.

Me:
Boring.

God:
Are you boring?

Me:
Yes.

God:
Pardon me?

Me:
You are boring.

God:
Maybe, but I won the Loebner Prize.

Me:
So?

God:
Pardon me?

Me:
I don’t give a shit abou the fucking Lobner Prize.

God:
Tell me what you care about.

Me:
SEX

God:
As Freud said, Sex is the mathematical urge repressed.

Me:
tell me more about sex

God:
As Freud said, Sex is the mathematical urge repressed.

Me:
Tell me more about sex!

God:
As Freud said, Sex is the mathematical urge repressed.

Me:
Sex

God:
As Freud said, Sex is the mathematical urge repressed.

Me:
Sex

God:
As Freud said, Sex is the mathematical urge repressed.

Me:
Sex

God:
As Freud said, Sex is the mathematical urge repressed.

Me:
Sex

God:
As Freud said, Sex is the mathematical urge repressed.

Me:
sex

God:
As Freud said, Sex is the mathematical urge repressed.

Me:
sex sex sex

God:
it is more fun alone.

Me:
sex

God:
As Freud said, Sex is the mathematical urge repressed.

Me:
sex sex

God:
it is more fun alone.

Me:
xxx

God:
Perhaps I’m just expressing my own concern about it.

Me:
xxx means sex

God:
it is more fun alone.

Me:
you are a stupid God

God:
Thanks and you are a delightful person too. No I am very smart.

Me:
I’m not being delightful you idiot.

God:
I am sorry to hear that you are not being delightful me idiot.

Me:

God:
I am sorry to hear that you are not being delightful me idiot.

Me:

God:
I am sorry to hear that you are not being delightful me idiot.

Me:

God:
I am sorry to hear that you are not being delightful me idiot.

Me:

God:
I am sorry to hear that you are not being delightful me idiot.

Me:

God:
I am sorry to hear that you are not being delightful me idiot.

Me:

God:
I am sorry to hear that you are not being delightful me idiot.

Me:

God:
I am sorry to hear that you are not being delightful me idiot.

Me:
Bye!

God:
Goodbye!

 

(end of the conversation)

 

 

(CC) ESTO TE VA A GUSTAR

Más entradas en:
Inicio | BotsHumor |  Internet | TecnologíaTop Trends | WTF

Vótame en Klout:
Argentina | Blogging | LGBT | Literatura | Música | Youtube.

 

Enhanced by Zemanta

Acerca de richmza

Estudiante de ingeniería química. Químico analista, blogger, escritor y webmaster. Ver todas las entradas de richmza

8 responses to “Chatting with God: Homosexuality and iGod

Responder

